DSTTA Scholarships


Each year, the Tampa Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. collaborates with D.E.L.T.A., INC. to offer scholarship awards and book stipends to qualified high school seniors. Potential recipients must be graduating from Hillsborough County public, private, charter, or parochial schools. In 2019, we awarded over $35k in scholarships to 25 deserving high school seniors.


2019 Scholarship Recipients  


Adeanna Abebayo

Aniya Prim

Aronne Baker

Chelsea Nichols

Comfort Anyanwu

Daniel Lepard

Demetria Wilson

Devin Thomas

Hannah White

Jalen Richardson


2019-2020 DSTTA Scholarship Application - Deadline: January 31, 2020 2019-2020 Scholarship Application.

Looking to score big on your next scholarship interview? Take a look at these 5 Tips for Scoring Big on your Scholarship interview by clicking here

Please submit the Past Scholarship Recipient Questionnaire here.



Jayla Stubbins

Jordyn Reavis

Joslyn Smith

Kiyana Cusic

Lauryn Mikaela Hayes

Lazlo Nziga 

Loicka Blaise

Michiah Daniels

Nicola Moreland

Nyiah Holsey

Rachel Mariah Moore

Redawnay Waterman

Royal McIntyre 

Shalon Harvey

Solana Rostick

Tamia Brooks

Unique Fletcher

Zaire Johnson

Zaire Johnson 

Zoe Antoinette

Tampa Alumnae Chapter

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Tampa Alumnae Chapter.

Copyright © 1947 - 2015 Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Tampa Alumnae Chapter. All Rights Reserved.